SIGN UP TO MY NEWSLETTER AND RECEIVE INSIDE INFORMATION AND EXCLUSIVE CONTENT.

* indicates required

Marketing Permissions

Veronica Henry will use the information you provide on this form to keep you updated on book-related news only. Please check the box above to confirm that you acknowledge this.

You can change your mind at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the footer of any email you receive from us, or by contacting us at veronicahenrynews@gmail.com. We will treat your information with respect. By clicking, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

We use MailChimp as our marketing automation platform. By clicking below to submit this form, you acknowledge that the information you provide will be transferred to MailChimp for processing in accordance with their Privacy Policy and Terms.

Veronica Henry

Filter

A Home from Home a-home-from-home 0 July 25, 2019 A Home from HomeA Home from Home

A Home from Home

Sunshine, cider and family secrets...

A Family Recipe a-family-recipe 0 May 17, 2018 A Family RecipeA Family Recipe
The feel-good read of 2018

A Family Recipe

The brand-new feel-good story – a perfect mix of family, friends and delicious food.

The Forever House the-forever-house 0 May 18, 2017 The Forever HouseThe Forever House
Would you know your forever house if you found it?

The Forever House

An irresistibly feel-good story set in the Cotswolds, all about why home really is where the heart is.

How to Find Love in a Book Shop how-to-find-love 0 June 16, 2016 How to Find Love in a Book ShopHow to Find Love in a Book Shop
'Romantic and utterly heartwarming' Jenny Colgan

How to Find Love in a Book Shop

The story of Emilia's fight to keep her book shop alive, the customers whose lives she has touched - and the books they all love.

Christmas at the Beach Hut christmas-at-the-beach-hut 0 November 15, 2012 Christmas at the Beach HutChristmas at the Beach Hut
Escape to the seaside this Christmas!

Christmas at the Beach Hut

Can you really run away from Christmas? 

The Beach Hut Next Door the-beach-hut-next-door 0 July 3, 2011 The Beach Hut Next DoorThe Beach Hut Next Door

The Beach Hut Next Door

Return to Everdene Sands. It's going to be a summer to remember...

The Beach Hut the-beach-hut 0 September 6, 2010 The Beach HutThe Beach Hut

The Beach Hut

Wish you were here...?

A Sea Change a-sea-change 0 February 1, 2008 A Sea ChangeA Sea Change
Written specially for the World Book Day Quick Reads promotion

A Sea Change

At Everdene, setting for The Beach Hut, two people meet, both with secrets to hide...

A Night On the Orient Express a-night-on-the-orient-express 0 November 4, 2007 A Night On the Orient ExpressA Night On the Orient Express
A new life is just a ticket away

A Night On the Orient Express

Get ready for the journey of a lifetime.

High Tide high-tide 0 September 24, 2007 High TideHigh Tide
Shortlisted for the RNA Contemporary Romantic Novel of the Year 2016

High Tide

A gorgeous novel of secrets, hopes, heartache and dreams, set in Pennfleet, home of The Long Weekend.

The Long Weekend the-long-weekend 0 July 5, 2006 The Long WeekendThe Long Weekend

The Long Weekend

A short break can become the holiday of a lifetime...

Love On the Rocks love-on-the-rocks 0 May 4, 2006 Love On the RocksLove On the Rocks

Love On the Rocks

It was the opportunity of a lifetime - a rundown hotel in Cornwall, just waiting to be brought back to life...

An Eligible Bachelor an-eligible-bachelor 0 January 1, 2005 An Eligible BachelorAn Eligible Bachelor

An Eligible Bachelor

Upstairs, downstairs... it's all going on at the manor.

A Country Wedding just-a-family-affair 0 January 9, 2001 A Country WeddingA Country Wedding
Honeycote: Book 3

A Country Wedding

A glorious, all-consuming story about finding out the truth, finding a husband, or perhaps just finding yourself.

A Country Life making-hay 0 January 8, 2001 A Country LifeA Country Life
Honeycote: Book 2

A Country Life

A new home, a new circle of friends, a new chance at happiness?

A Country Christmas honeycote 0 January 5, 2001 A Country ChristmasA Country Christmas
Honeycote: Book 1

A Country Christmas

Homemade mulled wine, freshly baked mince pies and plenty of Christmas cheer...

Christmas at the Crescent christmas-at-the-crescent 0 January 4, 2001 Christmas at the CrescentChristmas at the Crescent
A Noella

Christmas at the Crescent

Sprinkling a little Christmas magic across the Georgian streets of Bath.

Marriage and Other Games marriage-and-other-games 0 January 3, 2001 Marriage and Other GamesMarriage and Other Games

Marriage and Other Games

How far would you go for love: a white lie, a small deceit, full-scale fraud...?

The Birthday Party the-birthday-party 0 January 2, 2001 The Birthday PartyThe Birthday Party
Who wants to come out and play...?

The Birthday Party

Secrets, rivalry, glamour - it's time for the party of the year...

Wild Oats wild-oats 0 January 1, 2001 Wild OatsWild Oats

Wild Oats

Home isn't always where the heart is.

Cookies

This site uses cookies to store temporary imformation whilst you are using the site - this makes the site quicker to use.
These cookies contain no personal information and the data that they do contain are not shared with anyone, or used outside of this site.

More information

OK