To register for updates from Veronica Henry, simply fill in the form below and hit subscribe.

* indicates required

If at any time you wish to unregister, simply follow the unsubscribe instructions that appear on email updates.

Close
Veronica Henry

Filter

The Forever House the-forever-house 0 May 18, 2017 The Forever HouseThe Forever House
Would you know your forever house if you found it?

The Forever House

An irresistibly feel-good story set in the Cotswolds, all about why home really is where the heart is.

The Apple Orchard the-apple-orchard 0 April 13, 2017 The Apple OrchardThe Apple Orchard
An Exclusive Short Story

The Apple Orchard

The Apple Orchard is a truly feel-good short story about friendship and kindness.

How to Find Love in a Book Shop how-to-find-love 0 June 16, 2016 How to Find Love in a Book ShopHow to Find Love in a Book Shop
'Romantic and utterly heartwarming' Jenny Colgan

How to Find Love in a Book Shop

The story of Emilia's fight to keep her book shop alive, the customers whose lives she has touched - and the books they all love.

High Tide high-tide 0 September 24, 2015 High TideHigh Tide
Shortlisted for the RNA Contemporary Romantic Novel of the Year 2016

High Tide

A gorgeous novel of secrets, hopes, heartache and dreams, set in Pennfleet, home of The Long Weekend.

The Beach Hut Next Door the-beach-hut-next-door 0 July 3, 2014 The Beach Hut Next DoorThe Beach Hut Next Door

The Beach Hut Next Door

Return to Everdene Sands. It's going to be a summer to remember...

Christmas at the Crescent christmas-at-the-crescent 0 November 7, 2013 Christmas at the CrescentChristmas at the Crescent
A Noella

Christmas at the Crescent

Sprinkling a little Christmas magic across the Georgian streets of Bath.

A Night On the Orient Express a-night-on-the-orient-express 0 July 4, 2013 A Night On the Orient ExpressA Night On the Orient Express
A new life is just a ticket away

A Night On the Orient Express

Get ready for the journey of a lifetime.

A Sea Change a-sea-change 0 February 1, 2013 A Sea ChangeA Sea Change
Written specially for the World Book Day Quick Reads promotion

A Sea Change

At Everdene, setting for The Beach Hut, two people meet, both with secrets to hide...

The Long Weekend the-long-weekend 0 July 5, 2012 The Long WeekendThe Long Weekend

The Long Weekend

A short break can become the holiday of a lifetime...

The Birthday Party the-birthday-party 0 October 21, 2010 The Birthday PartyThe Birthday Party
Who wants to come out and play...?

The Birthday Party

Secrets, rivalry, glamour - it's time for the party of the year...

The Beach Hut the-beach-hut 0 September 6, 2010 The Beach HutThe Beach Hut

The Beach Hut

Wish you were here...?

Marriage and Other Games marriage-and-other-games 0 July 23, 2009 Marriage and Other GamesMarriage and Other Games

Marriage and Other Games

How far would you go for love: a white lie, a small deceit, full-scale fraud...?

Just a Family Affair just-a-family-affair 0 April 3, 2008 Just a Family AffairJust a Family Affair
Honeycote: Book 3

Just a Family Affair

A glorious, all-consuming story about finding out the truth, finding a husband, or perhaps just finding yourself. Book 3 in the Honeycote saga.

Love On the Rocks love-on-the-rocks 0 May 4, 2006 Love On the RocksLove On the Rocks

Love On the Rocks

It was the opportunity of a lifetime - a rundown hotel in Cornwall, just waiting to be brought back to life...

An Eligible Bachelor an-eligible-bachelor 0 January 1, 2005 An Eligible BachelorAn Eligible Bachelor

An Eligible Bachelor

Upstairs, downstairs... it's all going on at the manor.

Wild Oats wild-oats 0 August 12, 2004 Wild OatsWild Oats

Wild Oats

Home isn't always where the heart is.

Making Hay making-hay 0 August 16, 2003 Making HayMaking Hay
Honeycote: Book 2

Making Hay

Welcome to Honeycote: the village where everyone has a secret... Book 2 in the Honeycote saga.

Honeycote honeycote 0 October 1, 2002 HoneycoteHoneycote
Honeycote: Book 1

Honeycote

It may appear to be the perfect English village ... but what scandals lurk beneath the surface?

Cookies

This site uses cookies to store temporary imformation whilst you are using the site - this makes the site quicker to use.
These cookies contain no personal information and the data that they do contain are not shared with anyone, or used outside of this site.

More information

OK